Topic of the week №51 // Did your childhood dream come true or not, why...

Hi everyone, Good morning. I hope you’re fine. All thanks to @slon21veka for this amazing contest.

Growing up as youngster was fun which I had such a lot of dreams and I need to impart to you today .At an exceptionally delicate age,I generally had the interest to turn into a style originator. I had a teddy bear which I generally play with . At that early ages I could sew a dress involving a needle and string for my teddy bear .
source

A62E55E5-9044-4406-AA28-4A827C18CEBE.jpeg

This drew out my enthusiasm in learning style planning and becoming one . One would ask why I was unable to turn into a style planner with all the interest I had for it . Gee yet when I got to center School l was given General science to offer which I invested quite a bit of my energy in learning since I wouldn't have any desire to fall . Because of this I was losing interest in my grasp work bit by bit.
I invite @yaqubbilqis and @jemilatu to join this contest.
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90