Contest // Topic of the week №37 // What do you think about when you look in the mirror?

Assalm u Alaikum everyone!

How are you people? I hope that you guys will be fine by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY ❤️ and I am fine too with my health and Eman by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY ❤️. GOD bless you all.
I am thankful to @slon21veka for organizing such an interesting contest and also thankful for encouraging all the participants who take part in the contest "Topic Of The Week"

What do you think about when you look in the mirror 🪞?

lipstick-g9d7eb1813_1920.jpg

Source https://pixabay.com/images/id-791761/
Every time I look in the mirror, I think of the power of God Almighty, how beautifully He has created man. I think how beautiful Allah has made us, I thank Allah that He has made me very beautiful all the parts of the body۔ How beautifully Allah has made man. Eyes, ears, nose and lips are all in their place. M This can only be done by the Essence of Allah Almighty. There is no other Essence that can create different shapes.
Regards
@jannat12
GOD bless you all.

Sort:  

Спасибо за пост!

Most welcome sir .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33