Contest // Topic of the week №36 // My strangest dream

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

How are you guys? I hope that you all will be fine with the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY ❤️ and I am also fine with my health and Eman. GOD bless you all 😘.
It's really very interesting contest about " My strangest dream"
I want to say Thanks @slon21veka for organizing such an interesting contest and also for giving award to everyone who participate in the contest "Topic Of The Week"

My Strangest Dreamam

IMG_20211010_133955.jpg

Dreams are natural that come to a person while he is asleep. Dreams come scary and good.But today's topic is the Strangeest Dream. I will share with all of you my Strangest Dream. One day our school trap was gone, when we came back I was very tired and went to bed. When me I fell asleep. I had a dream that the robbers had robbed us and taken away all our belongings.My uncle was also with him. The robber put a pistol on his head.We were all so scared I screamed and then my eyes opened.I thanked God that it was a dream.
Regards
@jannat12

Sort:  

Страшный сон, особенно если там дядя...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62