Contest // Topic of the week №34 // My workplace is...

Hello Friends!

How are you guys? I hope that you all are doing well and enjoying happy life. I am also fine by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY ❤️. First of all I want to thanks 😊 @slon21veka for appreciating everyone that take part in the contest. The topic of the week is very interesting.
It's also an interesting topic here different people will share their different workplaces with all of us.

My workplace is

I am a student of DPT (Doctor of Physical Therapy). I am studying in University of Lahore in Pakistan. It is a famous university.

IMG_20210923_172821.jpg

My workplace is that I am studying. In the morning I got up early offered the Fajr prayer and recite the Holy Quran and after that ready to go for university. The bus arrives at the station and then we leave for the university and then arrive at 7:30. After that our lectures start and our lectures continue till 5 pm. After that I go to the cafe with friends for tea.
IMG_20210920_155650.jpg
When I feel hunger I eat something and in free time I go to library with friends.

IMG-20210926-WA0042.jpg

And we go home at seven in the evening and I get home by 8:30 PM. After that I wash my hands and eat food and drink tea.I remember my lesson after drinking tea.

IMG-20210924-WA0006.jpg
Regards
@jannat12
I invite my friend to participate in this contest.
@sahar78

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What an unusual tea! Why is it frothy like cappuccino coffee?

Тоже интересно было бы попить такой чай!

Долго проходит обучение!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36