Contest | Topic Of The Week | How far do you live from where you were born?

Hello friends!

How are you guys? I am fine with the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY and hope that you guys also fine. This is my participation in this contest organized by @slon21veka. It's interesting.

How far do you live from where you were born".

I live in Sheikhupura. This is also the city where I was born.It is also the city of my ancestors.I can never imagine leaving it.My city Sheikhupura is very famous for its beauty. There is also a historical place in Sheikhupura called "THE DEER TOWER".

20210318_222733.jpg

IMG-20180410-WA0075.jpg

My city Sheikhupura is very famous because of this historical place. My whole childhood was spent in this city. I received my early education from a government college in this city. I remember my childhood days spent in my house with my parents.Now my parents(late) are not in this world, so I don't want to live this city. I also have the residence of my ancestors in this place. I never want to leave it. I love my city so much There are also excellent schools, colleges, universities and private and government hospitals with round the clock service.I have lived here since childhood and I am still here.

IMG_20210907_212912.jpg

Screen shot of the map
I would like to invite my friends.
@sahar78
@qadarchatha
@chaudhrymahrosh
Best Regards
@jannat12
Best of luck to every participant.👍🏻👍🏻

Sort:  

Помню где-то видел башню-часы! Это не башня-часы?

image.png

No, sir this is deer Tower in Sheikhupura.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28