Contest Of The Week | Unexpected Photos From My Life

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

How are you? I hope that you people will be fine with health and Eman. I am also fine.
Today's contest is very interesting about "Unexpected photos from your life". It's very interesting.

PHOTO NO 1

This picture was taken when I went for a walk in Naran with my family when my second semester exams were over.This place is Saif al-Muluk Lake in Naran.Its paths were very dangerous. I was very scared but finally we got there.When I got there, I saw the horses. I told my brother that I had to ride a horse. Then we got on the horses for a ride. I enjoyed horse riding a lot.Then when we reached the lake, my brother took pictures but I was not interested۔

PHOTO NO 2

This picture is of that time in University When the teacher did not come to class.I was talking to my friend and I didn't knew when he took my picture. This picture reminds me of the old days with my friends.
These are funny memories which makes me happy whenever I see them.
I invite my friend, @chaudhrymahrosh.
Hope you guys like my unexpected Photos from my life.
Regards
@jannat12

Sort:  

Прекрасные воспоминания!

🤗🤗 Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43