Contest|| Topic Of The Week || The Dearest thing to me is

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!

How are you guys? I hope you all will be fine with the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY ❤️ and I am also fine with health and Eman. GOD bless you all. It's very amazing contest organized by @slon21veka.

The dearest thing to me is

IMG_20210915_212930.jpg

This is my wrist watch ⌚. It was given to me by my father (late) when I was in six class.There was a speech contest at my school in which I participated.
The competition took place in an open space away from the school, a short distance from my house.I was late on the way but finally arrived.Then my name was mentioned and I went on stage and gave a speech and then I got the second position.My father (late) was very happy when I took my prize home. I told him I was late. Then he gave me this watch as a gift.This watch teaches me punctuality. It is said that

if you waste time, time will waste you

My father(late) is not with me. My father(late) is not with me.May his soul rest in peace.
Ameen.♥️
Regards
@jannat12
Thanks for reading my post ❤️.

Sort:  

Мудрый отец был!

Yup 100%. My ideal .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69