MY STRANGEST DREAM : I was really scared after I had this dream. I did not wish to have that dream ever again.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello,

I am very happy to have the chance to participate in this contest. I had always been my pleasure to express my self to people about what I have going inside of me. This has always been a part of me and today I am going to tell you about the strangest dream I had.

A9268E96-5628-4722-ADDE-4BC8A414E65D.jpeg
source

This strangest dream of mine goes like this. One day I had decided to go to sleep early because I had come from work very late and I was really tired. I can’t remember which day it was but I managed to sleep. I woke up early at dawn with the weirdest and strangest dream I ever had.

In the dream I saw my self in the dress I wore when I came back from work. I saw my self going to sleep just like I did when I came back from home. I saw my self doing the same exact thing I did when I came back home. The way I laid on the bed and the way I woke up to off the light. I saw everything and it was the exact same thing I did. It was really surprising. At some point I was forced to think maybe that dream had a meaning. But I just let it pass. And I said to my self perhaps is just a weird dream with no meaning
B9E6E886-C026-41AB-8FD4-56AC7E37E1D3.jpeg
source

This has been the strangest dream I had since I was a kid

I will like to invite
@Lukman1
@roma078
To participate in this contest

Thank you and I am happy to have participated in this contest.

Sort:  

Спасибо за участие!
Кстати, тема уже новая!)))

The I thought the announcement was tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29