Contest // Topic of the week No37 // what I see when I look in the mirror.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone,

I would like to tell you guys about what I see when I look in the mirror.
E9799364-7420-4FCF-995A-B8F19CB730AB.jpeg
source

Mirrors are part of our daily life’s. When we stand infront of the mirror, it is not just a human being that we see but rather a person with depth of personality and character, it is suppose to read us inside out.

We look in the morrow everyday to find out how cute or handsome we are even though this isn’t a problem, but the mirror is far greater than that.

Personally when I take a look in the mirror I see a guy with a lot of capabilities. I see a man who can make a change and someone who can achieve his dreams. Sometime I do petty my self when I look in the mirror, perhaps because of the things I have been through.

But the most important thing is that I find my self and know my purpose in life and be able to work towards that achievement. About 20% of what we see in the mirror is about our physical look and the rest of the 80% is about what we have inside of us. The unfortunate thing is, it is up to us to decide whether to see it or not.

Thank you for having me.

Special shout-outs to @slon21veka

Sort:  

Интересная мысль

σας ευχαριστώ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76