Topic of the week №37 What do you think about when you look in the mirror?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

A warm hello to all steemians in the world especially here in @steem-bru (BY-RU-UA) community it's me again @itsmejos from Philippines.I want to thank to sir @slon21veka for making this beautiful contest possible, and I want to participate on this contest.

IMG_20211012_072019.jpg

Mirror is a certain thing that is very important to us as human being without these we cannot make ourselves comfortable with, and in other words mirror is connected to our lives without these thing we feel incomplete.

Everytime when I look at myself in the mirror the first thing that comes to my mind is I keep on wondering how good and powerful GOD is for whom he made me complete, I have a eyes to see and to look how beautiful and wonderful is the world to lived.Although sometimes I encounter someone criticize me because I have an ugly face at first I felt sad and hurt obcorse, because when I try to look at myself in the mirror for me I am beautiful because I wear clean clothes and I dress up nicely but how come someone dislike me or why do I have to experience something like these but when I try to approach my Mother before, letting her know that I was bullied from someone she just answer me a big SMILE and suddenly telling me that I am beautiful in her eyes no matter what might other say about me just let them be because you can't place everyone we have different ideas and aspect, and the most important thing is to have a good heart and to do good things to our fellowmen.My mother's word is my best weapon to overcome such bad talks from others.

I am not focusing on my physical appearance because I believed that we are all equals at the same time we as a human being will just passing by in this world nobody will stay so therefore,we should be thankful of what we haved think positive and avoid some bad thoughts and let's just live life to the fullest.

IMG_20211012_072053.jpg

And that would be all, once again thank you so much to all the people behind in this community and to all steemit world.Kept safe everyone.

And I want to invite my friends to participate on this contest @liamnov @angelycong @maris75

Always,
@itsmejos

Sort:  

Не знаю, кто там и что там говорит - но Вы прекрасны!

Thank you so much for the compliment sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48