Contest // Topic of the week №55 // What does "close friend" mean to you?

image.png

image.png

Hello, what a joy to participate in the theme of the week. I like this theme very much, very much in keeping with the month of love.

I want to start by saying that a friend is the family we don't choose. We can meet many people, but few are considered true friends.

The truth is that I have few friends, I can count them on my fingers. But that does not make me sad, that they are few. On the contrary, I know that the ones I have are few because they are the loyal ones, the ones who are always present, no matter the time.

My first collages are my close friends, even though we are far away, life separated us, they are all over the world, and I felt very empty when I saw them leave.

They were my first close friends, because they were the ones who grew up with me, they were the first ones where I went to share my joys and sorrows. I can no longer hug them, but nevertheless we continue to grow up, or grow old together.

¡Hola! que alegría participar en el tema de la semana. Este tema me gusta mucho, muy acorde al mes del amor.

Quiero empezar diciendo que un amigo es la familia que no elegimos. Podemos conocer muchas personas, pero a pocos se les considera amigos de verdad.

La verdad es que yo tengo poco amigos, los puedo contar con mis dedos. Pero eso no da tristeza, que sean pocos. Por el contrario, se que los que tengo son pocos porque son los leales, los que siempre sin importar el tiempo están presentes.

Mi primer collages son mis amigos cercamos aunque estemos lejos, la vida nos separó, se encuentran por el mundo, y me sentí muy vacía cuando los vi partir.

Fueron mis primeros amigos cercanos, porque eran ellos los que crecieron conmigo, eran los primeros donde acudía a compartir mis alegrías y tristezas. Ya no puedo abrazarlos, pero sin embargo seguimos creciendo, o envejeciendo juntos.

image.png
image.png

God gave me new friends, this other group and there are still a couple more to come.

God brought them into my life to be part of my family, they did not grow up with me, but since they arrived we have accompanied each other. They are my closest friends, the ones I visit, the ones I hug, the ones who come into my house. They are thus my family, they are the place where I can go, and I am the place where they can come.

They know what I think even without saying it, the ones who tell me what I need to hear and not what I want to hear.

The ones who hug my daughters and love them because they are a part of me and where I am they are too.

So close that we treat each other like siblings, and yes, that includes having our differences. But we still choose each other every time.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Dios me regaló nuevos amigos, este otro grupo y todavía falta un par.

Dios los trajo a mi vida para ser parte de mi familia, no crecieron conmigo, pero desde que llegaron nos hemos acompañado. Son mis amigos más cercanos, a los que visito, a los que abrazo, a los que entran en mi casa. Ellos son así mi familia, son el lugar a donde puedo ir, y yo soy el lugar a donde pueden venir.

Conocen lo que pienso incluso sin decirlo, los que me dicen lo que necesito escuchar y no lo que quiero oír.

Los que se abrazan con mis hijas y las quieren porque son una parte de mi y donde estoy yo están ellas también.

Tan cercanos que nos tratamos como hermanos, y si, eso incluye tener nuestras diferencias. Pero nos seguimos eligiendo cada vez.


image.png

image.png
Contest // Topic of the week №55 // What does "close friend" mean to you?

And that's what my close friends are like for me. And for you? what do @albaandreina, @yancar and @beautiful12 say to me. I invite you to participate!

Y así son para mi mis amigos cercanos. ¿y para ti? que me dicen @albaandreina, @yancar y @beautiful12. Les invito a participar!


image.png

imagen.png

Sort:  

Pero que bonitooooo ... yo te quiero un mundoooo.. y hace rato dejastes de ser solo mi amiga si no mi hermana, que Diso siempre bendiga nuestra hermosa amistad.

Hola hermosa amiga, muchas gracias por la invitación, palabras muy ciertas que describe la amistad, saludos y besitos, espero verte pronto.

С удовольствием прочитал! Спасибо за пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50