Who First Told You about Bitcoin

Bitcoin, the most popular crypto has been the system for I don’t even know how long. I have grown to hear people talk about bitcoin a lot, but I never seemed to be interested or know keenly what is about until I went to the university. My first and official knowledge and lecture about bitcoin was at my university, University for Development Studies UDS, actually in my second year of the university.

There was a seminar organized by one of the University clubs the Students Investors Club-UDS, titled the Student Investors’ Summit on the 26th June 2021 that was this year actually, it was on the topic, Financial Literacy. The summit was was aimed at providing a platform to help students explore and utilize investments opportunities in the financial markets and the cryptocurrency ecosystem. The summit brought together leaders and resource persons from the world of finance, investments and blockchain & cryptocurrency to educate participants. I and my friend was one of the people who participated.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 10.18.56 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 10.26.19 AM.jpeg

The topic on cryptocurrency and bitcoin was lectured to us by two personnels, called Sahabia and Mustapha Mohammed. These guys were two of the renowned investors and educationist on Bitcoin in Tamale where I stay. They told us about Bitcoin and how to invest in Bitccoin, and also gave us free give ways on Bitcoin to use as a start in the investment into bitcoin.

The summit was a successful one for all of us, and we actually learned something in the summit, it was a great experience for all of us.

IMG-20210711-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20210711-WA0081.jpg

Sort:  

Отличный пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35