Contest // Topic of the week №48 // New Year's address to steemit team! By @imuniru38

Happy New Year to everyone on the #Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) community, I wish everyone the best of the best this year. Another great contest from our one and only @slon21verka, I wish nothing but the best man keep the generous good work up. My contribution on this week’s topic, New Year’s Address to the steemit team is going to be breif one because I have only been an active member for like just a couple the months. So I don’t think I’m the best position for this topic, but either way here I start.

download.jpg
source

I joined the steemit community on 21th October 2021 approximately 2 months ago. It has been rough trying get it along with my usual schedules, but I believe I got to try best to keep it. Things have moving a little bit slowly for me I think, but I wouldn’t complain much on that because I’m just a newcomer. And also one thing I learned from the steemit community is that patience, committed and punctual is key be very successful in the community, so I’m sticking to it.

download (1).jpg
source

I think the steemit team has been actually great to me and everyone as long as I’m concern. Even though as newcomer, I haven’t had any challenges or what so ever in the community, and that I think is work done achievement. Managing or controlling a platform as this is really big deal if you’ll ask me. But again the team is putting in a great effort to see this through. Your work is much appreciated.

download (2).jpg
source

I would like the end here by thanking #Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) community and @slon21verka for making this possible, we appreciate it. And I wish everyone in the steem community glorious and achieving New Year, Love You All.

images.jpg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78