My entry

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello steemians, is another lovely contest “ what do you think about when u look into the mirror”. Thanks @slon21veka for the contest.
A mirror is a polished surface , normally a glass covered with metal that forms image by reflection. A mirror sometimes gives you a true representation of oneself. They can be classified as plane mirrors.
We have two types of mirror they are the concave and convex mirror.

In reality I dont have a standard mirror. I had diminished some great measure of weight in the beyond couple of months. So toward the beginning of today I was investigating the glass entryway of icici atm when I was standing by to pull out. I could see great distinction in my appearance. This is the thing that I saw today.

https://media.istockphoto.com/photos/worried-east-asian-woman-checking-her-face-skin-in-the-mirror-picture-id1270369920?b=1&k=20&m=1270369920&s=170667a&w=0&h=Z8837YIJW6nN27IzB5ntqnBai467WM8M4sg3O06gRfo=

On the off chance that I need to clarify this in an indepth way, the light beams from sun hit the clear glass and the glass mirrors a portion of those beams, then, at that point, those beams go through my eye's focal point gets upset and hits my retina and those get sent as driving forces to the cerebrum through the optic nerve and I will see my picture. Then, at that point, as there is weight decree

https://www.istockphoto.com/photo/self-care-another-form-of-love-gm894946894-247352407ase,
some measure of dopamine may have gotten delivered and the bliss is then felt by me.

I for the most part need to make myself to be a prevalent individual normal. Right when I explore a mirror,I ask myself the quantity of people are really care for me,genuinely need me in their life,how numerous people like my quintessence in their life,how numerous people truly love me and love me,how numerous people are satisfied by my work. Such endless names come into my cerebrum, it assist me with increasing and makes me content.

After I am finished with self reverence, acknowledgment starts, everything happening at present, right now, some place somebody, all throughout the planet, various things various circumstances, no big surprise, we age a day ordinary and we don't understood that we do.

I reliably express profound gratitude to God for permitting me freedom to stir me normal ,and gift me with everything. We should reliably offer thanks toward God and like the things that we are having since, assuming that we keep on mentioning then oneday we will disregard to come prehend the things that we are having today

Thank so for reading

Sort:  

Прекрасный пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48