My childhood dream

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago

Hello steemians, is another lovely contest “ur childhood dream”. My childhood goal was to be a doctor to treat and save lives. Thank you @slon21veka for this contest.

When I was in shs I always dreamt of attending the top university. I only wanted to attend oxford university 😂.i always told my mom about it but when I come to school my friends use to tease me but I always prayed to God but with all this I didn’t get the opportunity to attend🥺. Being a doctor was what I wanted since childhood because I saw a lot of love my loved ones died due to carelessness of nurse and doctors.I wanted to be a doctor to save people from this. But is very sad I couldn’t get what I wanted. I am now studying computer science. This is not what I wanted but God knows best.

B06DC60E-AD25-41DB-937C-3834002356E4.jpeg

I also had a dream of being a news presenter and also wanted to be a beauty queen. Watching all this on television always made me develop love for it . I watched them and always wished I was one. But now I don’t like that profession anymore
This are some of my childhood goals all of which wasn’t achieved but Allah knows best🙏🙏❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72