Contest; unexpected photos of your life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I was very excited on seeing this contest. Unexpected photos of yourself.
I have so many unexpected photos but i have decided to post this one because of how special that day was to me.
I went for a competition and I was asked to wear white long sleeve and a black trouser
with a bow tie which I have never worn before.

IMG_9590.JPG
Unexpected


At the beginning I was reluctant in dressing but later on I managed to dress
and attended the program.
IMG_9584.JPG
Me being snapped unaware

Most people in my neighborhood were suprised seeing me that dress code because they have never seen me in that before.

![IMG_9586.JPG](

My colleagues were also laughing at me making fun that a village boy wearing long sleeves with a bow tie looking like a banker mean while he is a farmer.

Actually that day was a very exciting day in my life. After the program I wasn't willing to undress again because after seeing myself in a mirror I realise that I look more handsome in that black and white with a bow tie.

unless you had seen how my colleagues were laughing at me for wearing long-sleeve with a bow tie.

Even my own younger siblings couldn't believe I was the one so they took me unaware pictures which they later posted on their social media handles.
My day was full of laughter and joy.
IMG_9583.JPG

Let steem on with joy and our unexpected photos.

Sort:  

Очень круто выглядишь с бабочкой! А если смеются, значит завидуют!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43