Contest // Topic of the week №42 // My winter plans!

Hello everyone, good evening and how are you all doing. Thank you @slon21veka for this great contest.

Winter seasons are going to coming and I have various designs for something very similar. I'm wanting to visit my cousins, assist my mom with family errands, invest energy with my grandparents, get familiar with another craftsmanship and get ready for my end of the year tests.

Visit Cousins

I'm wanting to visit my cousins throughout these colder time of year get-aways. We have been arranging this since the time they visited us throughout the late spring break. We have a ton of plans for the couple of days I will visit them and are very amped up for the equivalent. I'm fortunate to have similar cousins. Being with them is the best inclination on the planet. I just can hardly wait to invest energy with them and enjoy different devilish exercises during this get-away.

3EA5CEEC-4EE9-424C-9041-88577BC6D070.jpeg

source
Aside from visiting my cousins and investing energy with my family, I additionally plan to become familiar with another craftsmanship throughout my colder time of year get-aways. Glass painting has consistently intrigued me and I wish to gain proficiency with this craftsmanship during this time. I have effectively chosen not many instructional exercises on the web. I will allude to them to gain proficiency with this new craftsmanship.

One of my neighborhood aunties is additionally talented in glass painting. She has done glass painting on her windows and has additionally hung various glass painting pieces in her home. Indeed, her lovely bits of glass works of art have motivated me to gain proficiency with this craftsmanship. Moreover, watching instructional exercises, I intend to visit her couple of times to get this ability. I have effectively brought the shadings, brushes and outlines and just can hardly wait to start these meetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97