Contest // Topic of the week №21 // My favourite number! // Seven🤩

My favorite number is 7

A survey was conducted to get to know about the people's favorite number and result came with number 7 . It's not that only human like the number seven, but nature too is obsessed for this digit. Let me show you some examples👇

Screenshot (1042).png
Source

Rainbow: Rainbow is the most amazing part of nature. It emphasize the beauty of nature to great extent and you know the best part, the rainbow's favorite color is seven. Yeah there are seven color in rainbow. It is the second thing which is increasing the beauty of sky. The stars are still on the top in this list.

Pleiades(Stars): Have you ever enjoy a group of starts on the north side in sky. That is known as Pleiades or a group of seven sister as there are seven start shinning in that group. This cluster is nearest to earth and even a lay person with naked eye can enjoy this cluster of seven diamond on sky.

Skies: But these are the elements increasing the sky beauty but sky itself like the number seven. How? okay let me explain: You know how much skies are there in the universe. Except the sky of our earth, there are six more skies with the more beautiful galaxies.

Earth: Yeah the earth too is in the que. The earth is also a fan of number 7 as there are seven layers of earth.

Wonders: We have got to know that the earth has seven layers and the layers over which the human are is the first one. The upper layer is decorated by the nature with seven wonders( Machu Picchu, Great Wall of China Christ the Redeemer, Colosseum, Petra, Taj Mahal, Chichen Itza ). I wonder why there are only seven wonders🤔? So simple; because its all time favorite digit of nature. 😊

Steemit: Now let's come to the steemit. This is our favorite platform and even it's favorite number is 7. The steemit also seems highly obsessed with this digit as we know that every thing over here is working according to number 7. How? Let me show you

  • Total characters in the steemit word are 7
  • You get reward after exact seven days

Even there are seven days in a week. So whole system of universe seems like the color seven.

Why 7 is my favorite

I don't know the stories behind why this number is favorite globally but mine is here.

I was born on 31 May 2002. My father was working in kuwait and couldn't come for some issues. She used to call and talk to me even when i couldn't speak. I found him missed on my every birthday. After 3 and half year, my father came back for the first time after my birth. I still remember it was December. He stayed for two and half month.

After that he went and again some paper problem stucked him there. Time passed and i continuously was growing up. At start, I was not as much mature enough to miss him but later i start missing him badly. I always told him on call how badly i miss him. The whole year passed well but her absence felt badly in May. 😪

It was May 12, 2009 when my father told me that he is coming this week and we will have fun together on my birthday. I didn't believe at first but yeah seriously he was here with us after exact four days. I couldn't forget the trill and level of happiness on my seventh birthday as it was first time when papa is also with us.

We had a grand part and i invited all my friends so that i could share my happiness with them too. That's why i consider number seven lucky for me and my favorite too. 🎈
I invite @ayeshagul and @saharsaqi to participate in this beautiful contest.

Many Thanks to @slon21veka, and @steemingcurators,


Sort:  

Excelent My friend 👍👌

Many thanks dear

Прекрасный пост и замечательное число!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63