My collection 6 || Seashells & Dead corals collection|| by@hash96

Hello friend,🤗
This is my second post about "my collection" I'm posting here.First of all, I would like to thank @notannov for arranging this contest. Today I’m sharing my seashells & dead corals collection with you.

20210526_144408.jpg

Seashell is the hard protective skeleton usually creates by animals that live in the sea and coral is a structure that is secreted by coral polyps.I have shells of bivalves & gastropods and different kinds of dead corals.

20210526_144804.jpg

I often get a chance to go to the beach because I'm following a marine science-related degree program at the university. And also my university and my hostel situated near the beachside. Whenever I go to the beach, I used to collect them.

20210526_143948.jpg

After I bring them home, I wash them properly to remove the sand and dry them.Then I keep them in a plastic bottle or ziplock bags.

20210526_145027.jpg

I'm interested in collecting different kinds of seashells. Sometimes I use seashells to making crafts.
Hope you enjoy my collection.
Thank you❤

Sort:  

It seems you have plenty of good collections. @sandupi try this. You have collections too..😌 I have an elephant collection but not that large.. this is it

Thank you 🤗❤

Nicee... I wanna put my entry but I have already told you about few my collections🙊 Then what's next😎😎 Thinking .............

I have also a small collection of seashells 😍 Your collection is beautiful ❤️💪

Thank you so much 🤗❤

 3 years ago 

Сколько ракушек)
А я свои в аквариуме "утопила")
Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46