Topic of the week №25 // A letter to myself in 2036! // Knowing Oneself, Being in the Future // by: @hae-ra

IMG_20210715_074319.jpg

Knowing oneself is loving yourself.

Greetings @slon21veka. Thank you so much for this amazing topic where we could able to foresee our future wishes to ourselves in 2036. With this, we can see the achievements what may happen with 15 years from now.


IMG_20210715_105349.jpg

Hi Self!!! 👋 How are you today my best friend? I hope you're doing great despite the hardships you encounter sometimes. But I am just here for you no matter what. If you're having hard times, you know that I am a good listener for you and willing to be with your side always.

I just want to remind you that you are loved. Don't let negativity ruin your future. Don't overthink things out for nothing. You know how beautiful and amazing you are inside and out. You took care for everything that you could. The ones who knew you, appreciate all the good things that you've done no matter what and no matter how small it is. You are brave in being soft. You never let others be in your way, as long as you did not hurt others in the other way. You are just so good to be true. No matter what happens, you love to help others even in your own little way, because you know what's the feeling of having nothing. Please don't forget to take good care of yourself. Self care is important in maintaining healthy relationship with yourself. Be healthy as well no matter how busy you are. You already know how important our health is, that you can't even work a single thing if you are sick. Eat a lot of healthy foods, and continue having as healthy mind as to have a healthy heart. If you have problems and you think that it's already heavy for you, just don't forget that prayer is more powerful as it can be. Just ask guidance from above in every step of the way. You've done a lot already, so I know that you can make it, no matter what the circumstances the life may lead to you. Just continue appreciate the little things. You are just a simple lady with a simple happiness. I know that you can be already happy in just a small little way. Stay happy always self. Always divert negativity to positive ones. You are not selfish in wanting things to do on your own. Choose to build the life you don't need to escape from just to make for you. Don't mind others opinions if you think you're doing what's best for you. I wish you all the happiness that you deserved because you are worth it self. I hope that when we meet someday, you'll be able to share the success and achievements in your life with me. You love to travel, because you love to embrace the beauty of nature, right? Just pursue what you've wanted. Live life to the fullest. And when the right time comes with the right person that you've prayed for, build your own family, as I know that being a good person as you are, you can also share it with your children soon. Take care always self. I wish you all the best. I Love You. God bless you always.
IMG_20210715_105657.jpg


I hope you enjoy reading the letter for myself. Inviting my friends here @saneunji, @jenny018, @mariarosa27, @fruityapple00, @aziel29 to partake yours now.

Have a great day everyone.


Yours,
@hae-ra

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.

Buena carta, a leerla todos los días hasta el 2036

Hehe thank you so much @karla-jaen

Прекрасное письмо!

Thank you so much @slon21veka. The idea of the topic made me realize that I have to make bondings with my self more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81