// Topic of the week №22 // Movies that I will always watch! // K-dramas

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

We all have our own different views, and likes regarding movies, and sometimes it depends on the genre. I used to watch different kinds of genres but I love watching romance-comedy, action, fiction, and horror movies, whether it's Asian or Hollywood. But as the time goes by, I realized that I love K-dramas the most. I am always watching their series and episodes. What I liked their movies is the unexpected twists and unpredictable endings. I already watched a lot of their movies and series than the other. In fact, I have lots of K-drama series here to be watched, and this is one of my list saved in my device that I watch almost everyday, entitled "The Uncanny Counter".



It is a South-Korean series that has mixed genres of fantasy, mystery and thriller. The story is all about a group of paranormal-hunters who search for and fight against evil spirits that escape from the afterlife to prey on humans.
For more detailed references, please visit here:
https://asianwiki.com/The_Uncanny_Counter Source

Most of the K-dramas has 16 episodes, with the duration of more than 1hour/ episode and I never get tired to finish it all in just 2days, if I spend my whole rest days with that. But, I also have so much work to do, so I just make it 2-3 episodes in a day. I could not tell any specific movie, because I really love to watch K-dramas, and it's always been my favorite until now.

That's all I could share for the movies that I will always watch. Thank you @slon21veka for this kind of theme. More power and to the whole community. Have a great day to all.

I would also love to hear from you guys @jenny018, @saneunji, @rosa2021, @fruityapple00. Make your entries now.

Sort:  

Очень интересно! Спасибо!

@slon21veka thank you so much for noticing my post. Yeah!!! a lot of Korean dramas and series that are much interesting. Just try it once, and you'll get addicted to it, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68