GRAFFITI OF MY CITY - ||RESORT's GRAFFITI||

Have a grateful day steemians! It's me again @hae-ra on the wave. First of all, I would like to say thank you @slon21veka for recognizing my entry for the last time graffiti of my city. Today I will make another entry again. I hope you like it.

These was taken just recently last week, when I went to Villa Teresita Resort during my friends' daughter 7th birthday. It is located at Zone 3 Riverside Barangay, Talisay 6045 Cebu, Philippines. The graffiti located at the wall beside the entrance door of the resort and it catches my attention. Actually, this has a story behind after taking the photo that time.

As we can see, in the first picture, there's a mermaid in the shell enjoying the flow of the running water, with a lot of trees behind.
IMG_20210528_165253.jpg

The image of the amazing beach.
IMG_20210528_165229.jpg

There's a parked motorcycle beside the tree, and on the other hand, a path lane along the way.
IMG_20210601_062845.jpg
Using Vivo1915

After all, if we are going to connect the graffiti, it's all about beaching.

The story behind:

While I was capturing the nice graffiti, I have this friend that kept on asking what am I doing and why am I taking photos on the graffiti. So I told him about #steemit. And the reason I was capturing graffiti is for this contest. He seemed to be very curious that time, until we headed home. So the thing that I did, was not convincing him to join steemit, but instead I just sent him the link and let him register. And now, he's already on it.

I am inviting you to join the contest @joseangel1, @agusmeramti and my friend here in Cebu Philippines @liam1985 -who has been very curious all the way.
received_870852800310868.gif

Sort:  

Очень красиво и ярко!

@slon21veka thank you so much for noticing my post. I'm so flattered. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43