Who first told me about bitcoin....

Hello everyone. Hope you are all safe and doing well. It is another new week with a special contest from @slon21veka. Well thank him for organizing this type of special contests for us.
Moving straight to the contest, which is asking about who first introduced me to bitcoin.
You might me wondering what bitcoin is, right.
Well one can ask that what is bitcoin and how does it work. Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency that operates on it own, that is to say free from the control or watch of any bank or government institution.

gold-bitcoin-physical-isolated-white-background-37541912.jpg

Currently, bitcoin is the largest cryptocurrency in the world.

crypto-currency-concept-bitcoin-dollar-bills-bitcoin-dollar-bills-99672339.jpg

How Bitcoin Works? You simple buy it on any blockchain of your choice. It is best you buy it when it drops and sell it when it rises.
Also you can “mine” for bitcoin on your computer, in the same way that someone might mine for gold.

bitcoin-mining-concept-man-axe-making-money-bitcoin-mining-111095645.jpg
https://www.dreamstime.com/bitcoin-mining-concept-man-axe-making-money-bitcoin-mining-image111095645

I was personally introduced to bitcoin by a close friend of mine. It happened that, i once visited himat his place and he questioned me that do i know what a bitcoin is and i said i only hear of the name but don't know what it is.
As at then he had received a gift card from one of his uncle in one of the European countries.
So he told me he was going to use it to buy bitcoin and explain to me how it works and it benefits. Luckily for me he thought me how it works and how i can also invest in it.
Later on that day i came back home and sat on a computer and bought some bitcoin for my self.
Since then i have been trading bitcoin and i have been benefiting from it too.

I invite @abdulkahargunu and @mukadas to participate in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72