Contest // Topic of the week №39 // You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

Hello to everyone this noble community.
This contest is actually asking us to write down what we will do with a bag of 1 bitcoin.

bitcoin price all time high.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/yPat9bV9AXYdduRx5

Which i think is a very nice contest that will help us with ideas on how to be innovative or industrious, let me put it that way.
As at now when you convert 1 bitcoin as at now to dollors and then into Ghana cedis, that will be huge amount of money.

Screenshot_20211101-064154.png
current price of bitcoin
So converting 60,859.22$ to Ghana cedis is 302,062.7 cedis. Which is a huge amount.

Screenshot_20211101-064244.png

Which is quite a lot of money here and if i am to own that kind of money, believe me iwill put it into a good use.

Talking about how to utilise that kind of money,i will personally will want to divide the money into two.
I will then use the first part and invest it innto crypto and
20210305_221225.png

I sincerely believe that crypto has a very good future for us. Just look at the world around us now. People who are into crypto are making quite a good amount of money out of it. World richest people are investing into crypto too now, which clearly shows that there is something beneficial about crypto. The good aspect of it is more than what you could think of.

Well in Ghana here one of the best business one can invest into and benefit well from it is a real estate investment. It pays well and i think it is also a good place to put your money into.

how-to-start-a-real-estate-investment-company.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/VtnUuAZF1n1jub7E9

I WILL USE THE SENCOND PART TO HELP PEOPLE AROUND ME?
Well the second part of the money will be use to creat a job in my community which will benefit the locals and me in me person. I can decide to set up a small coaocoa processing factory or or water processing factory or shea butter factory.
I will then employ people to work in the factory. In that way it has benefited me and the community. I will also try and creat a website for them as well so as to sell it online.

*LASTLY *,the remaining part will be saved or kept in the bank incase there is the need to support the business with.
I THINK THAT IS WHAT I WILL USE MY 1 BITCOIN FOR

I would like to invite @abdulkahargunu, @mukadas and @kodua

Sort:  

Отлично, бро!

Thank you hope i will be added to the participants list right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64