Contest // Topic of the week №52 // What do I associate January with by @graciella

Greetings people. Happy new week and hope we all doing good today. I'm really glad with this weekly contests organised by @slon21veka on different interesting topics we get to talk about. For this week it's about what i associate January with.

GridArt_20220124_102201623.png

Well for me January is the beggining of a new age or chapter of my life because my birthday falls on this month. So January isn't just the normal start of a new year on the calendar but the beginning of a new year on my own calendar.

January to me is associated with making plan for the things i want to achieve on my new AGE. Like this year especially after graduating, this January is used to plan or think of a way forward from here.Like

"Girl you're 21 now, where do you see yourself in 5 years?"
Or "okay ma'am you have graduated, what is your next step? 🤔🤔Are you going to continue school now, look for a permanent job, do part time and school, get married, travel? You need to use this first month to think."

So aside the normal celebrations for making it to a new year, January to me is associated with thinking, planing for the rest of the new year and a also new age...

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCNF6Jycz9NnDR18wgFn4LdAPmQXDY95Tkb3aRPjhMJRg9HQhPZwjvqtbgVoP55R9kb2oMwko3aGLPBZ8HN5rnuSUMzrNjsR9Tci33zpw9ZTHZQZdSLfx.png

Thanks for reading. Inviting @shance-light and @jonesfx to join. Don't forget to drop your link under the main posts comments, i totally forgot last time and wasn't counted. See ya!!

Sort:  

Thanks very much dr

You're welcome😊

Спасибо за пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62