Poetry contest

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone 🖐️
I hope each one of you is okay. I feel so happy to write in this community and I hope each of of you enjoys my stay here.

IMG_20211208_125358_735.jpg

  YOU CAN'T TALK SOUL LANGUAGE

I used to feel oddly out of place
Feeling things ever so deeply
So intensely....
Which made me think I was too different,
too sensitive and more alone
than everyone else who seemed to
Ordinarily go about their day without
Staring into someone's eyes
Just to feel them or find comfort in
human connection, in human vulnerability
I was always grasping for something that
I could not put a name to. I wanted more.
I needed more...than small talk
and shallow connections
A longing deep inside to be heard
An ache to feel understood.
Untill one day I finally discovered that
you just can't talk soul language
with Superficial people.

Sort:  

I have downvoted this content due to repeated plagiarism.

@the-gorilla I have been advised to go through achievement 3 to understand everything about plagiarism...am extremely sorry for the inconvenience.

I know. You said the same thing 5 days ago here -

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@gracembabazi/r3j3jz

Perhaps you should follow through with it this time.

What does your god say about being a cheater?

image.png
sourse

@gracembabazi To plagiarize is to steal, and stealing is a sin very ugly

@gracembabazi don't steal that's bad

what do you get out of it ?

things are obtained by working hard and not by easy stealing

@gracembabazi

work and make original content

remember to work, and to work with sincerity at all times

works badly @gracembabazi

image.png
sourse

choose your path

image.png
sourse

Thank you @roterapfel ...nothing of the kind will happen again..

 3 years ago 

Мы к плагиату относимся отрицательно!
We have a negative attitude to plagiarism!

I understand @lilia737....I have read all the different articles written about me...I know how everyone feels and am sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48