Contest|| Topic Of The Week No54|| Who Controls the household budget?|| by @fuhevelinefusi

Hello fellow steemians I am @fuhevelinefusi, I am pleased to know you all are feeling well in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) and welcome to the contest No 54 organized by @slon21veka which topic Is Who Controls the household budget? And last week it was on "Is the Earth round or flat"?

WHAT IS A HOUSEHOLD BUDGET?

A household budget is a detailed, specific, accurate and transparent data list of every form of income and expenditure cocreated by a household to manage and review their accounts every month for the household.

WHO PREPARES A HOUSEHOLD BUDGET?

1644393336905.jpgimage source
As a couple, you need to sit down together and come to a mutual understanding of what you think should be covered under household expenses and taking in to consideration your income .

According to the question "who controls the household budget".
It means the question is referring to a husband or the wife because the two are the head of a household.
In this light I will be of the opinion that, though the two prepares the budget but the controller is the wife in the sense that, the two of us get up at the same time. I am the one to prepare break fast for the whole house. Prepared the children, take them to school, make sure they have something in their bags for break.
IMG_20220128_075822.jpg

While the children have been taken to school, I now prepares my self and go to work
IMG_20220124_083321.jpg
While my husband own duty is just to prepare him self and go to work.
IMG_20220207_141904.jpg
Even at the job site my head is only kicking on house chores, my colleagues is selling power klin omo, I want to buy because of the children dresses 👗.

IMG_20220207_170101.jpg

After work with the child on my back in the market buying food items
IMG_20220207_170314.jpg

IMG_20220207_165850.jpg

IMG_20220207_165624.jpg
While after work my husband is relaxing at a certain Conner with his friends taking one man.
Then am always there together with the children day in day out listening to their complaints and providing solutions.

To be realistic 80% of the household budget is control by the wife and 20% by the husband especially interms of providing finance. In order to get others opinions, I will be pleased to invite @sirri2,, @munyuy and @annettenoel to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Wow this is wonderful dr you got convincing points

Thanks my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12