Contest // Topic of the week №22 // Movies that I will always watch! //

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

It's great to be back in this competition. The topic for this week is films that I will always watch.

Normally, I am not a great fan of films. I don't watch movies very much.

But I do have a favorite film that I would like to watch on repeatedly.

QJLJAf.jpg
Image source: Google

The name of the movie is DAISY

Description of the movie:


This is a South Korean romantic film from 2006 with a painter as the lead actress named Hye-young.

She is a street performer. She creates pictures on the street when people ask her to. She also enjoys drawing daisy flower images.

Then she meets the main characters, one of which is a criminal and the other an Interpol officer.

That hitman is the main male character who used to surprise Hye-young by sending daisy flowers. She, on the other hand, was unaware of it.

This guy used to plant daisies to hide his gunshots in the ground. But then he saw Hye-young oneday in the street while painting and fell in love with her and started to send daisy flower secretly.

The heroine, on the other hand, originally mistook the interpol officer for him, which was later revealed.

She eventually discovered the truth about everything, but she lost her life in this process.

The plot is fantastic, and it never ceases to astound me. As a result, I strongly advise everyone to see this film.

I would like to invite @mariela53 @sd974201 @adventurer21 to take part in this competition.

Thank you @slon21veka for this nice competition.

Sort:  

Отлично! Спасибо за пост!

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73