Contest // Topic of the week №21 // My favourite number! // My submission

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-1314546.jpeg


Numerology is a fascinating subject that deals with numbers. Numerology can be used to determine personality traits. It's incredible that just knowing a few numbers, such as a person's birth date or favorite number, can reveal so much about their personality. It really amazed me.

Everyone has a fortunate number that they associate with themselves somehow. But in my case, there isn't a certain number that I prefer. However, I prefer a couple of numbers such as 1,3,5,7. These are all odd numbers, by chance. I'm not sure why this is my favorite. However, I believe it has something to do with me when I was in school. We all wanted to be the first in our class back then. So used to study hard to stand first in all exams in the class. That's why I like number one. Then 3,5, 7 just Beautiful because we had math classes where there were maths about odd numbers. From there I started to like it. Among even numbers I think I like 34. Even though there is no logical background that why anyone should like any numbers. But it's all about preference.

It's so interesting to know about others and their point of view regarding their favourite numbers. I am looking forward to knowing others story on their favourite numbers.

It's a unique topic for the week, and I'd like to thank @slon21veka for introducing this topic.

Sort:  

Спасибо за пост! Интересные мысли!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86