CONTEST // #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №10 //My submission

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

IMG_20210506_150928-01.jpeg


I took the photograph of this graffiti a few days ago on a Maldivian street. It depicts political news in which these two individuals are political leaders. The president is one, while the prime minister is another. This graffiti was created during an election campaign.

When I first saw it, I wondered if the graffiti had any historical significance. When I later inquired of one of my local colleagues, she informed me that these two individuals are political leaders. It has nothing to do with history, yet it will be a part of it.Then I looked up their photos on the internet to see who was president and who was prime minister. However, their true image is quite different from the graffiti that is expected.


IMG_20210506_150921-01.jpeg


I chose to enter this graffiti in the competition organized by @slon21veka the instant I spotted it. I always look forward to competing in his events. So, here's my entry for this week.

I would like to invite @emmanuelyoungsix , @narocky71 and @abdulmakeen to participate in this lovely and colourful competition.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Отличная работа!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43