Contest // Topic of the week №52 // What do I associate January with by @fonjougiresse

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope everybody is fine in the Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) joyful week end to you all, for me I am doing well. I am happy to participate to the weekly contest of @slon21veka. Last week it was on "did your childhood dream come true or not, why… " for this week it is on "what do I associate January with".
20220128_045404.jpg
Last year was not an easy year for me mainly because I was betrayed by people very close to me. Since January 2021 till beginning of December 2021. But around the end of December things became clear to me and my plans was set up, even though the new year started with challenges.

January is associated to me with HOPE. This January I see things clearly and I hope that my plans will come true as I faced a lot of difficulties at the beginning of the year.
January is also associated to me with hope because I hope that the health of my mother will be better as she faced difficulties last year, I also hope that my own health will be fine because if I am sick my plans will face difficulties and may not be realised.

Thank you for your kind attention and reading. I’ll invite @nitecoder, @fuhevelinefusi and @jonesfx to be part of the contest.

Stay blessed

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite my friend l will check it

Your welcome miss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61