Contest // Topic of the week # 32 // How far do you live from where you were born? // PRIZE FUND-30 + STEEM!

Hello Friend

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.
Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman. I am Bangladeshi.

Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.

Contest // Topic of the week # 32 // How far do you live from where you were born? // PRIZE FUND-30 + STEEM!

A very beautiful contest. I'm glad to hear the announcement of this contest. I decided then and there that I would participate in this contest.

I like this contest very much. I thank @slon21veka for organizing such a contest.Such a contest is very memorable and enjoyable.

I invited my friend @emmyyo48 , @matenaza2110, @quin-art , @leafoflife , @rabibulhasan71 to participate in this contest.

I am participating in this contest. If you like it, you can participate in the contest. Link below :

Please Click Here


  • Where I was born.


241662056_1005580483560138_4953439617288028643_n.jpg
https://w3w.co/quaking.quirky.compound

I was born in a government hospital. The name of the hospital is Mohammad Ali Hospital. The hospital was not so developed when I was born in the hospital. This hospital was a low bed hospital. Now the hospital is a 250-bed hospital. My grandfather took me to the hospital for several days as a child. I was told you had called the hospital. I look at the hospital as I walk down the street and think I was born in this hospital.


  • Where I live.


Screenshot_1.jpg
https://w3w.co/listen.haystack.rats

Where I live is located in Sadar police station in Bogra district of Bangladesh.


  • The distance of my place of residence from where I was born.


Screenshot_2.jpg

The distance from where I was born to where I live is about 3.9 kilometers. From my place of residence to the place of birth can be reached by several roads. It takes about 14 minutes by car. It takes about 40 minutes to walk.

This is map Link :
https://goo.gl/maps/cxcJmiaBChtAyQmb9

Friends this was the distance and description of my place of residence from my place of birth. If you like it, please comment. Your comments are very valuable to me. Your comments will interest me to write the next day's post.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Sort:  

Прекрасно, когда живёте в пешей доступности от родины)))

Yes it works a lot of fun and different feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69