Contest // Topic of the week # 30 // Do you believe in a ghost? // PRIZE FUND-30 STEEM!

Hello Friend

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.

Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman. I am Bangladeshi. Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.

Contest // Topic of the week # 30 // Do you believe in a ghost? // PRIZE FUND-30 STEEM!

forest-549664_1920.jpg
source

Friends, I'm going to share any of that story .This is the real story of my own life.

One afternoon I got a call. My friend cried and told me that my father was no more. He is my closest friend. I heard how he died. Her father died in a road accident. Their village home was in Kalai area of ​​Joypurhat district. I left for their home in the evening. Janaza will start at 10 pm. I got there around 9:30.

Her father's brain was blown out in a road accident. It looked very scary. The army was not going to look. I comforted my friend for a while. Then I went for the funeral prayers of his father and he was buried in their family graveyard.

Their village was within 8 kilometers of the city of Maine. There was only van to say the means of transportation. Man drives this vehicle with his own physical

strength. It is not an engine national vehicle. Being eight kilometers away from the city of Maine, the village was a very secluded and secluded area. About 50 families live in the area. Very nice tidy area. Anyway, after the burial was over he asked me to eat. I ate and drank to protect the request. Eating and drinking ended. It was about 11:30 at night.

Patient_Transportation_by_Cycle_Van_-_College_Road_-_Dhaka_2015-05-31_2077.JPG
source

The van I drove took me away because it was night. The time to come is embarrassing. I can't find any more vehicles. But I have to go back to my house. The next day I had a very emergency job. I told my friend and left for my home. I left alone as there was no vehicle.It was the night of the new moon. It is very dark. Through the darkness I am walking slowly with the light of my mobile phone. After I came two kilometers. I saw a big banyan tree. Not being well understood in the dark. It was just as if something big was standing there. I was a little scared to see the scene. I
thought I didn't remember seeing such a tree on my way to my friend's house. The bot tree was about 200 yards away from me. After a while I came to the front of the tree. Suddenly I saw a man standing with the van. I could not see him before because of the darkness.

unnamed.jpg
source

The man saluted me and said, did you come from the graveyard? Hearing that, my body became shivering. I didn't expect such a question before I said anything. Then I calmed myself down and answered yes. In a benevolent voice the man said where to go? I said I will go to the city of Maine. Then he said I will go too. Let's get you ahead. I agreed with him. I did some stories with him. The man's face could not be seen. He was covered with cloth. Moreover it was very dark. I asked him where did you come from? And here Keniba is standing in the dark under a big bot tree. In reply he said I have work to do. I was getting in his van. I just didn't understand. Which way was I actually going?

The distance from Maine to my friend's house was about 2 hours. I walked for 15 minutes. I asked the van driver where he was taking me. He said there was a man standing in front of me. We will go to the city of Maine with him waiting for me. I said if you had a job you would have done it before. I could have gone alone. He said no problem. I'll take you to Maine. I found the secret in his words. As time goes on my fear grows. I said where is that guy of yours. He said this is a little further ahead. I was watching time on my mobile. I looked at my mobile and saw that it was three o'clock at night. I could not think what happened so long. I think I got in the van a while ago. My body became more swollen. I was more scared. I asked him how long it would take to get to Maine. He replied, it will not take long. I asked him what time it was to confirm the time? He replied, I do not use the watch. After a while the van went and stopped in front of a cemetery. I said what is it? He said this is my house. My condition is very bad. I said it was a cemetery. He looked at me and said nothing and went straight inside. I had no idea where I came from. What will I do now? Which way to go. I couldn't find anything. After a while, the man came with another one. I can't describe his appearance. Dressed in white. Even in such darkness, the garment seems to be burning. It is clearly understood that the white cloth. But I looked at his face and saw that it was pitch dark. Nothing to see. Seeing such a scene, I fainted. I regained consciousness and saw that I was lying in my friend's house. I asked him how I got here. He said you come with a man in the morning and I will stay. I slept with you. Friends, I still do not know, how do I actually go to my friend's house? And who was I with all night?

238226296_976127932955846_1827338089048147927_n.jpg

Later I heard from a friend about the bot tree. He said there is a banyan tree about 5 km away from here. There aren various ghost stories about that banyan tree. I didn't tell my friend all night. I still do not know who the man was.

So is he a ghost? Or something else?

Many people do not believe that ghosts exist. I don't believe in ghosts either. But even if there are no ghosts on earth, there is something that I believe.

Friends,if you like this story, please comment.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Sort:  

Очень страшно

hmmm I can't forget that day. Thanks Dear to read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69