[ING-ESP]Contest // Topic of the week №21 // My favourite number! /Concurso // Tema de la semana №21 // ¡Mi número favorito! @fariasrouse

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello my beautiful people of Steemit 💚, welcome to another chapter of my fantastic blog.

Hola mi gente linda de Steemit 💚, bienvenidos a otro capítulo de mí blog fantástico.

1623188763888-compressed.jpg

I wanted to share with you this excellent contest that promotes the Steem-BRU community driven by the friend @slon21veka brings an interesting and fun theme for the week N° 21, as is to indicate what is your favorite nro.

Quería compartir con ustedes este excelente concurso que promueve la comunidad de Steem-BRU impulsado por el amigo @slon21veka trae un interesante y divertido tema para la semana N° 21, como es indicar cuál es tu nro favorito.

Immediately I was attracted and I started to write my post, I want you to know why my favorite number is the number 26 is special to me because it is the day God allowed my Mother to be born.

De inmediato me atrajo y empecé a redactar mi post, deseo que conozca porque mi número preferido es el número 26 es especial para mí porque es el día en que Dios permitió que mi Madre naciera.

1623188989582-compressed.jpg

She was born on 26/10/1961 at 7:40 a.m. in the city of Maturin State of Monagas Venezuela 🇻🇪, my beautiful black as I call her is an empowered woman, tough that has brought forward her two daughters, they are one of those women that nothing stops her, she is not paralyzed before the problems rather she faces them with impetus. She is a brave woman for me is my heroine, that character you see in the movies that you feel admiration for, she is a great example of struggle and courage that are combined in one person, that is my mother.

Ella nació el 26/10/1961 a las 7:40 a.m en la ciudad de Maturín Estado Monagas Venezuela 🇻🇪, mi negrita bella como la llamo es una mujer empoderada, aguerrida que ha sacado adelante a sus dos hijas, son de esas mujeres que nada la detiene, no se paraliza antes los problemas más bien los enfrenta con ímpetu. Es una mujer valiente para mí es mi heroína ese personaje que ves en las películas que sientes admiración es un gran ejemplo de lucha y valentía que se conjugan en una sola persona así es mi Madre.

Another point where the number 26 comes to light and shines was at the age that I could get my degree as a petroleum engineer, to realize that goal that I proposed and that God allowed me to achieve, it was the precise moment that God arranged for me.

Otro punto dónde sale a relucir y brillar el número 26 fue en la edad que pude obtener mi titulo como ingeniero de petróleo, poder concretar esa meta que me propuse y que Dios me permitió alcanzar, fue el momento preciso que Dios dispuso para mí.

IMG_20210608_172542-compressed.jpg

Photos taken with my Redmi-9 cell phone.

I used Deepl translator for the translation.

  • Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono celular Redmi-9.
  • Utilicé el traductor Deepl para la traducción.

Here is the link to the contest.

link

Les dejo el enlace del concurso.

enlace

Sort:  

Отличный пост! Спасибо !

Спасибо вам за то, что вы раскрываете такие интересные и увлекательные темы, которые привлекают к участию многих коллег.

Excelente 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80