Contest // Topic of the week №26 // What's in my nickname? @fariasrouse

Hello dear friends of Steemians 💚 welcome to another chapter of my fantastic blog. Like every week in the community of Steem-BRU the steemians @slon21veka brings wonderful and innovative themes and this week could not be the exception, brings the theme What's in my nickname.

images (2)-compressed.jpg

Source

I took the initiative to contest the topic seems to me super interesting, to indicate where your nickname comes from, I tell you my name is Roslynn and at home I have always been called with diminutive as ros, but at work a colleague told me that my name seemed super interesting, I investigate my name appreciates in a book and indicated the beautiful rouse or rose which means beautiful rose and since then I began to call me that way.

Also the protagonist of the Titanic the character who personified the actress was called that name and I thought it was super cool and that's why I wanted to call me that way for the Steemit platform and everyone knew me this way and that's where the name of my nickname was born.

When my friends introduced me to this fascinating world they were a little surprised because it seemed a little crazy and I had no thanks, but I told them that I think Ami is super cool and then they gave it a thumbs up.

Photos taken from the internet.

I used Deepl translator for the translation.

I invite my friends @teretiti,@cerella and @geralart26.

Contest link

Sort:  

Amiga @fariasrouse gracias por la invitación al concurso, tu publicación está genial☺️👌

Querida @fariasrouse te invito a seguirme🥳🎉🎊

Супер

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61