Contest // Topic of the week №25 // A letter to myself in 2036! @fariasrouse

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends 💚 welcome to another chapter of my, fantastic blog.

images (1)-compressed.jpg

source

I wanted to share an excellent and wonderful contest that brings the friend @slon21veka which always innovating and giving wonderful themes and this one is not far behind. The theme of the week No. 25 A letter to me in 2036 powered through the Steem-Bru community.

contest

To start this topic there are many things that come to my mind to write to me and read that letter after 15 years, I think my letter would start like this.

Dear Roslynn, since you are reading these lines, I am glad that you are still alive, that God has been wonderful to you and has allowed you to reach the age you are, to know that the goals you had in mind could be accomplished and if not, do not get depressed, there is still time to accomplish them.

The family trips, the meals you wished to try are still alive in your memory that are the memories that you will have in your heart and will take with you when you leave this world.

I hope you have found love, that love that paralyzes you, that love that gives you that feeling of butterflies in your stomach and that you wish the world would stop when you are with that person.

That you have formed the family of your dreams, with those wonderful children that God gave you to spoil, guide and lead you on the right path and love more than yourself.

On a professional level you were able to grow and establish yourself as you wanted, I bid you a fond farewell.

  • Photo taken from the internet.

  • I used Deepl translator for the translation.

Sort:  

Прекрасно!

Спасибо

Tú lo puedes conseguir pues Dios es grande y maravilloso, es tú fortaleza 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82