Contest // Topic of the week №38 // Who first told you about Bitcoin? | Office friends

Blue and White Modern Corporate Business YouTube Thumbnail (16).jpg

Best wishes to all your friends around the world, may you be in good health and happy always. This time I returned to participate in a contest made by Mr. @slon21veka, with an interesting theme, for this week the theme who first told you about Bitcoin? I'll start.

I only got to know @steemit about 3 months ago, and joined about two months ago. At the time of joining steemit I did not really understand how to run and also know what is in this steemit. Back about two years ago I had a conversation with digital currencies but didn't really get too deep, because I didn't understand it. Some friends told me about the crypto currency that is bitcoin, but again I did not really talk about it. They told each other that the price of bitcoin is now on the rise again, making their conversation fun for them, but I'm not very interested. Honestly in my country Indonesia Crypto currency is very rarely heard and discussed, what else bitcoin.

But over time, exactly two months ago according to my story above. Then I really understood a little bit what bitcoin and some other digital currency are. My focus on crypto currency comes after one week of creating an account on steemit. This is where I started to get to know Bictcoin, because according to the question in this contest then I will answer it.

fantvwiki.png

1) Who first told you about Bitcoin!

The person who introduced me to Bictcoin was my best friend who invited me to join steeemit. And afterwards I specifically asked the friend who was still discussing the same thing when they met. This time I also listened to the conversation and participated in discussing it, it was because I was now a steemian as well. My friend's names are miftahul rizki and ulil, they discuss bitcoin which has the same price as last week. From the results of this conversation I also found for myself about what bictcoin is and what makes it have value through google search.

2)Tell us how that is?

In that conversation I came to know that it turns out that this crypto currency has several types, which for me is bitcoin. In addition to being valuable and profitable, this is a type of investment that can be followed. The excitement of discussing bitcoin with a friend who first knew was very fun. Being bitcoin is not famously familiar to me and very exciting to discuss, and I know a little more for now.

3) How did you react for the first time?

In that case my reaction was certainly a little surprised, it turned out that the value of bitcoin was quite high. Inventation is quite interesting and can be tried for long-term investments.

4) What do you do with the information you receive?

As I mentioned above, after hearing about the advantages and disadvantages in bitcoin. I'm not just listening, but I'm still looking for more information about bitcoin. Who knows in the future I can invest in Crypto currencies and one of them is Bictcoin.

Currently I am also looking at and continuing to learn about Bitcoin, in the future if my understanding is sufficient, I can try to explore Crypto and one of them is that I will try to invest in Bictcoin.

Hopefully this story becomes a good reading to read, as well as a fun contest material. Thanks.

Best regards
@slon21veka

Sort:  

Хороший друг!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71