Contest // Topic of the week №37 // What do you think about when you look in the mirror? | Who you are @fantvwiki

*10% FOR @steem-bru

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-11 at 21.05.54.jpeg

How are my @steem-Bru friends very interested in entering the @slon21veka contest, this is very unique. It's like being told to communicate with a mirror, something that makes me smile to try to look in the mirror. Thank you miss @slon21veka, I will try to think about what comes to my mind when I look in the mirror.

I had to explain a little bit about what a mirror is, so that I could find the answer to the question in this contest. There is a saying that the mirror cannot lie, it will look the same as what we show. Therefore the mirror has a definition of a reflection that results from an object in front of it, and looks perfect with what is in front of it. Therefore we always need the reflection to look perfect, because we really want to look perfect. In real life we won't find a mirror like the "Harry Potter" movie called the Tarsah mirror, or the horror movie "Look Away", or the mirror in the "Oculus" movie that tells the curse mirror. Because in real life the mirror is an object that reflects the actual object, there is no lack and excess of its reflection, unless the mirror is cracked or broken.

But if we want to look further, the mirror is where we hide ourselves. Just as we are in our daily lives, what we display is a reflection of ourselves that is sometimes not the same as the circumstances from within us. But in the future kiita will not be able to hide the expression of the face in front of the mirror, the mirror is the most honest object, more honest than your own best friend. Sometimes I also make a mirror as an object to increase confidence, I will try to see my best side in the mirror. This I do to perform well in public and eliminate nervousness when having to fill an activity that is seen by the crowd.

But there are also some people who make the mirror as an overflow of emotions, this way is the expression of someone who often closes himself, but holds emotions in him. There are even some people, making the mirror of the interlocutor of his feelings, by expressing his feelings in front of the mirror, reducing the pressure that is on him. More precisely the outpouring of feelings.
fantvwiki.png
And in the end, as an answer to the question. "What do you think if you look in the mirror?" then I can only answer rationally, i.e. I just want to think about how or how to express what, so that I can display as well as possible in front of people I know. And it looks perfect as perfect as a mirror to reflect the object.

Before ending my post in this contest, I became curious about the answer from miss @slon21veka? What do you think when you look in the mirror? Something extraordinary if you would reply and eliminate my curiosity.

I would like to thank you very much for your permission to enter this contest. Join this contest @miftahulrizky and @fatniza

steembru.JPG

Sort:  

Пост прекрасный, но я не

Thank you miss @slon21veka

Прошу вибачення за непорозуміння. 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74