Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) Contest|| Topic of The Week No.34|| My Work Place is.... By @faithilyn

Thank you @slon21veka for always organizing wonderful contests.This week's contest is quite interesting.

My work place is anywhere i can find quiet at home.

entrepreneur-593357__480.jpg
Image Source

Ever since the pandemic started, i quit office work and concentrated more on working from home. And its during this time that i got to know of the steemit platform. I have found this fulfilling because it gives me more time to take care of my beautiful daughters and also my other family members.

During this time, i study online and l also do my steemit work from home. I don't have a specific corner in my house where i sit and do my work but what i do is that when its time to do my work, i usually look for a quiet place. Some times its in the bedroom sometimes in the sitting room and sometimes in the kitchen. But i usually use the time when the girls are having a nap.

I have a back pack where i keep all my gadgets, books, pens, and pencils, so when its time for me to work i just get my backpack and sit wherever i feel comfortable and then go down into business.

But i am planning to have a room in the house that i will turn into my office because i hope to buy more big machines that cant be kept in the backpack Like a printer.

I would like to invite my friends @ vianneyspirit and @brendakim to come and participate in this wonderful contest.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Кстати, я совсем забыл про принтер! А он иногда нужен!)

Sure its really needed some times.

I am glad you decided to devote your time to family and steemit, surely, your labor shall never be in vain.Thank you for inviting me to this contest

You are welcome dear

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64