Steem-BRU(BY-RU-UA) Contest|| Topic of the Week No.31|| Unexpected Photos from my life by @faithilyn

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @slon21veka for organising this wonderful and exciting contest.

I have had lots of moments in my life where pictures have been taken unexpectedly and i have loved them. Am going to share with you some of these moments.

IMG-20180610-WA0003.jpg

Here i was with my sister talking and laughing 😄 about some stuff at church yet our friend who was standing just a few meters from us was busy taking pictures but i loved it and it reminds me of the funny conversations we were having at that moment.

IMG-20170904-WA0006.jpg

This is another interesting picture i found that was taken without my notice. In this picture still i was at church and this brother of mine came and hugged me tight. Of course there were many people behind me since it was after church service and people were greeting each other.

IMG-20191215-WA0018.jpg

This was an exciting day because we really had alot of fun. We had gone on a boat cruise with my friends and then after we had landed, i went and sat in the pilot's seat because i wanted to know how and comfortable it felt but unexpectedly someone pictured me but i loved it.

And lastly,

IMG-20180626-WA0003.jpg

In this picture, we were going for an introduction ceremony and as we were waiting for the car 🚌 to pick us up, people were busy taking pictures. But in this photo i was with a friend chatting and i was showing her photos that we had already taken. Just like you see no one was prepared for this photo. It was taken unexpectedly.

Great thanks to @slon21veka.

Sort:  

Esas son las mejores fotos cuando estas distraído, ya que allí se nota lo emocionado que estas. Éxitos.

Gracias querido amigo

Прекрасные истории и фотографии!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93