STEEM-BRU(BU-RU-UA) CONTEST|| TOPIC OF THE WEEK NO. 36|| MY STRANGEST DREAM BY @faithilyn

Thank you @slon21veka for always organising wonderful contests . I have had alot of strange dreams but I will share with my recent one. This one happened just a few days a go.

dream-4827288__480.webp
Image Source

I had a dream when thieves had climbed our wall fence and fell inside and then they went and broke into our chicken house and started packing our chicken in their sacks. They were two thieves. The chicken were not shouting at all but some how I heard movements out side and woke up and looked in windows, to my surprise I saw them.

I immediately woke up my family members and we all raised our voices for help from our neighbours. When the thieves heard us shouting, they tried to run but they couldn't climb the fence again.

We went outside and caught them. They were two young men and we tried to make them talk about who had sent them to steal and to our surprise, they said it was the DPC (District Police Commander)😲. I was so shocked to hear that it was the police stealing from us yet we were always calling them for protection.

So since we had called for help from neighbours they were all there and had started beating up the thieves because many of them had experienced the same thing. So they were so bitter. So I woke up when the police the police had come to take the thieves. And they wanted to take the thieves with the sacks of chicken but we refused and took back our chicken. So I woke up.

I got so scared after that dream. Infact I got up and offered a prayer of protection to heavenly father. Dreams are indeed so strange.

I would like to invite my friends @vianneyspirit @kyara2 and @brendakim to come and take part in this wonderful contest.
Sort:  

🙏😂😂 some people will always surprise us. If a major police officer can do that, what of the commoners? Let’s pray the dream never comes true. Otherwise thanks for the invite dear

Yo are welcome dear

🤣🤣🤣🤣interesting,your dream was so vivid.Anyway, God protects his own.

Thanks for the invite

You are welcome

Необычный сон!

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82