Steem-BRU(BU-RU-UA) Contest|| Do you believe in a ghost? For @slon21veka.

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @slon21veka for this contest topic

Do you believe in a ghost?

ruin-1837344__480.jpg
Image Source

Yes I believe that ghosts do exist, They are spirits without bodies and they can not easily be seen, except for the few people who have those special gifts. I also hear that even animals have the ability to sense these ghosts, that when ghosts are in the area, animals respond forexample if it's a dog, it backs alot.

I have never seen a ghost myself physically apart from the ones I see in movies and I really don't wish to see one at anytime in my life because they really terrify me.

When I was in high school, there were rumours of ghosts at school and students used to say that ghosts would come at night and beat them up. I don't know how true that was since I would only hear and see them screeming and running around at night saying ghosts had attacked them.

We all developed alot of fear and we had to find ways to see that those us who had not yet been attacked, don't get attacked. So what did we do?🤔 We prayed alot to heavenly father and we made sure that we slept with our bibles under our pillows and we put crosses on all windows and doors because it was presumed that ghosts fear the cross. I thank God that the ghosts didn't attack me and my friends.

There are times also when some people start experiencing some weird things especially at night when lights have gone off, some people start imagining moving shadows, noise in the dark, opening doors 😲etc I have experienced this too especially during the covid 19 pandemic lockdown. But I realized that all those were just imaginations which came due to being paranoid because of spending much time at home and also because of the death of my neighbour.

So I know ghosts are there but I don't want at all to associate with them.

Great thanks to @slon21veka

I invite @pixiepop @brendakim and @vianneyspirit to participate in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this wonderful invitation

You are welcome dear

Главное не бояться и смотреть привидению в лицо! Если конечно там будет лицо)

Yeah that's right

Thank you for the invite.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76