CONTEST: Topic of the Week 39|| You were presented with 1 Bitcoin, what will you do? by @faithilyn

Thank you @slon21veka for this topic for the week.

You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

It has really made me think about the things I need to do.we all sometimes have things we would wish to work on but unfortunately we are delayed because of limited finances.

pexels-photo-7567564.jpeg
Image Source

At the time of making this post, 1 Bitcoin is equal to 213, 929,099.10 Ugandan shillings. This is quite alot of money and it can simply change my life.

If I get this kind of money, I would invest it in real estate. I would add on the money that I have and construct nice residential rental houses. And with these I will be able to get money out of them every month.

rentals-in-uganda.jpg
Image Source

Then I would use the remaining balance to buy a big oven. I have a passion for baking and I love cakes. So I would create a bakery business where I would bake cakes, bread, cookies and many others.

pexels-photo-3082785.jpeg
Image Source

Anyways that's my dream. And I am working towards it. I know God will bless the works of my hands and I will be able to achieve my dream. As you know it all starts with a dream and then it comes to reality.

I would like to invite @vianneyspirit and @brendakim to come and share with us their dreams.
Sort:  

Замечательно

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73