Retro Store 👁

Hi Steemians 💃🏻 this place where I greet you with my ant eyes is a vintage costume shop 😄 Aren't those 70s retro sunglasses so cool? Personally, I love them, even though they don't match my face 😅 This shop is a paradise for anyone who loves retro fashion or longs for the past. Vintage clothes, bags, accessories, jewelry, hats from the 60s, 70s, 80s, and even 90s, whatever you are looking for. Since I had limited time, I couldn't try on the clothes, but I lost my mind in all of them 🥲 I wore almost all of the glasses. I had fun with them just like a kid 🤗

cl07_1.jpeg

This model is the most assertive one. The store's owner said that it's not for sale, it's for rent, especially for movies and TV shows. If I had this, there is no doubt that I will attract attention with a fluffy hairstyle 😄 Each of these sunglasses reminded me of different songs from old times. Now, I wanna make you feel the fun time I spent in this store with the songs I chose 😍

Patti Smith's "Because The Night" is the song of the sunglasses above 😀


cl012.jpeg

cl08.jpeg

AC/DC's "Highway to Hell" is the song of the sunglasses above 🎸 When I saw the video of this song, I realized how much I miss such crowded concerts.


cl011.jpeg

cl013.jpeg

Blondie's "One Way or Another" is the song of the sunglasses above 🎶


And finally, I added vintage clothes and accessories. I forgot to mention, there are also oil paintings like this one.

cl01.jpeg

cl05.jpeg


cl020.jpeg

cl06.jpeg


cl03.jpeg

cl014.jpeg

As a result, I could spend a full day here. I'm sure there are many more wonderful things waiting to be discovered. Maybe one day I can wear the clothes and prepare a post, who knows 😊


I hope you all enjoyed reading my Retro Store post.
Thank you for visiting my post 👁

Sort:  


Are you familiar with "Cappadocia"?

Actually, I didn't go there but it is in my travel list. Cappadocia is an amazing place with its unusual style.

We know about Troy because of Homer. Is there any myth or fairy tale that describes underground cities in Turkey? It might be connected to a flood myth.
On an unrelated note, while I was digging into the history of Turkey I started running into references to some historical groups. Do you know where your family might have originated in? Any chance you are descended from Midas? Gold diggers want to know?

This vintage shop must have a lot of treasures! The one-before-last glasses suit you very well, and so does this dress!

Absolutely! So I wanna go there again 🙃 Actually, I liked the same sunglasses. Your comment made me feel happy, thank you so much 🤗

the results are very beautiful friends.. thank you for sharing

Thank you 🌼

Hi buddy how are you?? you very happy today 😀😀😁

Hey, I'm fine when I get new memories 🙂 I hope you are fine, too 🌺

Şarkıları müsait olur olmaz dinleyeceğim🤭 gözlük harika keşke satılık olsaymış

Ben de çok beğendim 🤗 Şarkıları da dinlemeni tavsiye ederim 💕

Is it retro or are people just raiding my closet?

😄 I can accept both of them

Loading...

Крутые очки

Я рада, что вам понравились солнцезащитные очки. Спасибо 🤗

I enjoyed reading this.

Glad to hear that you liked my post, thanks a lot 🤗

Harika,eğlenceli bir gun olmuş..Değişik renkli gözlükleri bende çok severim😍

Değişik gözlükler ilgi çekiyor gerçekten, yorum için teşekkür ederim 🤗

Charming eyeballs my sister 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89