Contest // Topic of the week №50 // My internet dating experience! // by @ellieth

5E85B3BE-6D6D-4D98-96F7-0530756E33DE.png
Done in Canva.

Hello! I have seen so many crime series on TV, that I would be terrified to make romantic dates on the internet, but this is an exaggeration and madness on my part, I know because I know people who have fallen in love in this way and they have done the most beautiful things.

A friend of mine had a love relationship with a foreigner and he came to this country and they got married and so on, they are perfect for each other. He came for love and after a while they both went to his country, to look for what for them is a better life and from what I see in networks: they got it, congratulations! so not everything is criminal minds J. So, whoever wants to live their romantic experience, let them live it, of course, taking their own precautions, for my part I continue to find out what my children are up to, like every mother!

6B3BA9EB-5F57-4A4B-9DA0-3AC1BE049A83.png
Done in Canva.

I invite @zmoreno, @antoniomb and @bostonblake to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54