Contest // Topic of the week №21 // My favourite number! //THE NUMBER 5 //EL NUMERO 5 ^[ESP-ENG]

NUMERO (1).jpg
Fuente

Saludos afectuosos a todos los amigos que participan en la comunidad Steem – BRU

Warm greetings to all friends who participate in the Steem - BRU community.

Agradezco a @slon21veka por tan interesante concurso, donde pude expresar lo que ha significado el numero 5 para mi. Invito a participar a @oacevedo y @franyeligonzalez en este concurso

I thank @slon21veka for such an interesting contest, where I could express what the number 5 has meant to me. I invite @oacevedo and @franyeligonzalez to participate in this contest.

Mi número predilecto es el 5 (cinco). Es que la mayoría de los eventos más importantes de mi vida ocurrieron en el mes de mayo, mes 5 de cada año.

My favorite number is 5 (five). It is that most of the most important events in my life occurred in the month of May, month 5 of each year.

De la tabla de multiplicar mi favorito era (y es) el cinco porque me parecía tan fácil y agradable.

From the multiplication table my favorite was (and is) five because I found it so easy and enjoyable.

Me encanta el mes 5 (mayo) y disfruto de las flores y de una de las celebraciones más emblemáticas en mi país: El día de las madres.

I love month 5 (May) and I enjoy flowers and one of the most emblematic celebrations in my country: Mother's Day.

Nací un 18 del mes 5, ese es el día que vi mi primera luz, y lo celebro feliz todos los meses 5, mayo, por más de 40 años. Me enorgullece que un 18 del mes 5 también nació el Papa San Juan Pablo II y que además ese mes está dedicado a María Santísima.

I was born on the 18th of the 5th month, that's the day I saw my first light, and I celebrate it happily every 5th month, May, for more than 40 years. I am proud that on the 18th of the 5th month Pope St. John Paul II was also born and that month is also dedicated to Mary Most Holy.

El 21 del mes 5 me gradué de Psicóloga

On the 21st of the month 5, I graduated as a psychologist.

EL 26 del mes 5, es mi favorito, nació mi segundo hijo, primer varón, uno de los seres que más amor me da todos los días de mi vida.

On the 26th of the month 5, is my favorite, my second child was born, my first son, one of the beings that gives me more love every day of my life.

Screenshot_20210526-065849-1.jpg

El 27 del mes 5 me gradué de Magister Scientiarum en Gerencia de Recursos Humanos.

On the 27th of month 5 I graduated from Magister Scientiarum in Human Resources Management.

El 28 del mes 5 me casé por lo Civil.

On the 28th of the 5th of the month I got married in a civil ceremony.

20210611_232113-1.jpg

Como puedes notar mi vida está signada por el número 5. Gracias por dar de tu tiempo y dedicarlo a esta lectura. Te deseo lo mejor.

As you can see my life is marked by the number 5. Thank you for giving of your time and dedicating it to this reading. I wish you all the best.

La fotos son de mi álbum personal y fueron subidas a través de mi teléfono celular Samsung J2

The pictures are from my personal album and were uploaded through my Samsung J2 cell phone.

Sort:  

Спасибо за прекрасный пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15