Contest // Topic of the week №44 // What do you think is the most beautiful thing in the world? //@eivor22

IMG_6608.JPG

There are a lot of beautiful things in the world. Actually, they are many to mention. However, one thing that is surely alluring for me and that is a smile or laughter. It can't be touched, but it can be seen.

It feels so good seeing someone wearing a smile, especially the genuine one. It is very contagious that when one smiles, others smiles too. It can make anyone feel better, it can lessen the stress and burden that someone is feeling. There is a saying like " Laughter is the best medicine". I believe in this quote. So, whenever I feel down or bad, I just try to think of things that will make me smile or laugh. I even try to talk to people who have great sense if humor, they can totally help me feel at ease.

I honestly want to see those people around me smile and laugh, it brings good vibes and positivity. I specifically want my loved ones to smile all the time. Thus, I sometimes do things that will make them fell that way. May that be bringing some foods, or just telling them something funny and interesting. Luckily, my family has shallow happiness. Anything I do, makes them smile or laugh.

Smile and laughter can change the world. It can create harmonious relationship among people.
So, try to smile and laugh once in a while. :)

Sort:  

Точно! Улыбка - это прекрасно!

Exactly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65