Contest // Topic of the week №36 // My strangest dream

Accept Warm greetings from this end great steemians and its with delight that i wish to share with You my strangest dream. A dream which kept me wondering for a very long time without even understanding its meaning.

it all started when on one cool evening, i was invited for a prayer cell by my neighbour who happens to be a Christ Embassy Christian. First I was reluctant and did not want to attend but then something from the inside of me made me attend. This was on May 06 2021. In the prayer cell, we learnt about the fruits of the holy spirit and we also learnt about How powerful God can be. The prayer cell closed and I went back to my hostel. At around 9pm, i went to bed with the hope to wake up at 2pm to do some online research. At around 11:59pm, i felt a hand touch me. i felt something i have never felt before and that was fear. it was like there were people in my room. I switched on the the lights but there was no one.
i fell asleep again and i saw myself on a crusade ground. The man of God
images.jpeg.jpgsource
was preaching when suddenly i saw mobilization among the military men who were around the scene.
bir-800x445.jpgsource
One of them fired a bullet into the air to disperse people who were around the crusade ground but no no one left the place then. Until the military gathered in one place and covered themselves with something which to me was like their own "odeshi" ( Black Magic) and started shooting in the air in one particular spot. Then, I had not seen anything yet until after a long while of shooting, I saw something like a demonic with fire all over his body in the air.
download.jpeg.jpgsource
The B.I.R.( Cameroon Elite force) continued shooting at it and it instead kept increasing in size. It was at this level that people ran in fear
download.jpeg-1.jpgsource
and left the scene to a different place but the man of God did not leave the further away from the crusade ground.
images.jpeg-1.jpgsource
The Believers were watching from a distance and praying.
images.jpeg-2.jpgsource
I didn't know what to do until after some time later which i started shouting the name of Jesus. immediately i started behold, i saw the holy spirit appeared in the form of a dove with a very bright light
dove-bird-peaceful-light-flare-27359948.jpgsource
and destroyed part of the demonic fire. at this I shouted the name of Jesus the more and 3 other doves with lights brighter than the light of the first dove and immediately it appeared
white-dove-symbol-of-love-and-peace-flies-above-planet-earth-elements-of-this-image-furnished-by-nasa-2BFATGB.jpg[https://images.app.goo.gl/VSeW4]

abstract-dove-flying-and-carrying-a-christian-cross-christian-symbol-light-blue-background-with-bright-rays-eastersymbol-of-puritychristian-faith-2B829T7.jpgsource

web-banner-resurrection-christian-cross-illustration-with-dove-concept-life-after-death-2B2NFWK.jpgsource
The fire died out with immediate effect.
At this, all those who were praying started jubilating and singing.
large-amount-young-people-praising-god-praying-christian-retreat-indiana-pennsylvania-139982008.jpgsource

I hope you had a wonderful experience from my strangest dream. My message for you is do not doubt what God can do.

Sort:  

Good is the greatest

What the lord cannot do doesn’t exist. We thank God for always being there for us in real life situations.

it does not for real

God is the alter and finisher of my faith, he opens doors when man closeth, He says if we call upon him we shall be saved. Thanks for sharing your dream with us i hope someone get convicted for it
Do join the heart church community for religious post
@monjuapollonia
#cameroon

hold on to God and you will not regret it

Woow this is great write up bro. The lord is our strength and he can never fail his children.

Thanks alot for sharing this beautiful message with us my brother 💙

He never fails for real

Hmmm that is a really strange dream and it has lessons too. Great lost with the use of pictures to demonstrate.

Thanks for appreciating. i'm grateful

Indeed he never fails thank God for the win in the dream .

God is alpha and omega. What ever he reveals, especially a dream like this one, is to aid your spiritual preparation, and mental awareness. God is good

What an encounter! God is really alive. Sometimes it happens in dreams and we think it's just dreams but really, there is warfare. God is able to do exceedingly great things

He is able bro

Очень интересный пост!
Чуть не пропустил ваш пост из-за неправильного тега...
#topicoftheweek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97