Topic of the week №22 || "Whisper of The Heart" Must-Watch Movie || Contest

Hey guys, Hope you are doin great.

I have watched a lot of all those actions, horror. graphic and violent films. I decided to try something else. I hope not everyone in this contest is recommending action movies with no morals.

Contest: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-22-movies-that-i-will-always-watch-prize-fund-45-steem

Here we go,
image.png

Whisper of the Heart
A great and wholesome movie

Whisper of the heart is one of those movies that are must-watch. For those, who are not into animes, I just want to say that at least try this one. You are surely going to feel this amazing story with great characters.

Thing I loved about this movie:

  1. This movie has perfect pace, it's not too slow not too fast, which makes it really classic movie

  2. Characters: This movie has few but so much great characters in it. You can see characters a real-life people. The amazing thing about this movie are the character, they make you feel that you are living into their world. all scenes of family dinner are so real. All he conversation too.

image.png

3 ) Scenery. This movie has every beautiful scene that you wanna see. From a beautiful sunset to an amazing night, it has everything. And yeah, it was a surprise for me, that picture that is used for lofi music, all of them are of this anime. I took a screenshot.

Untitled.png

4 ) Moral Lesson. I find this movie really great due to its moral lesson, And you know there are some shows or movie that changes something in you. It's one of those.

5)Family movie. A simple and pure love story that you will find. At some point, you get to know, what true love is.

image.png

image.png

Similar movie that i watched in my childhood was Ariety, which made me watch animes.

Sort:  

Спасибо за пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83