Contest | Topic of the week №32 | How far do you live from where you were born?

Welcome to a new entry of my blog pretty Steemit people!

On this occasion I join this week's contest: "How far do you live from where you were born? A very interesting topic and one that I did not hesitate to join, so.... Let's start

FB_IMG_1630943738452~2.jpg

I am currently living in Maturin - edo - Monagas, I have not left my country Venezuela, but this was not the state where I was born, my family and I had to move to another state due to economic problems.

Caracas


Fuente

I was born in Caracas, a very beautiful city full of life. Believe me, if I could have decided, I would have stayed and lived there. I am 502.6 km away from the place where I was born, and I miss it more and more every day.

Caracas has beautiful places to visit, to hang out, to get to know, and because it is the capital it is always very busy every day. The places to hang out are: El Avila (people always go to do exercises and activities), La colonia Tovar (it is a very nice and picturesque place), Los Proceres (where people gather to hang out, to do dance therapy, and many other activities). These are only 3 of the best known places.

Los próceres

lugares-turisticos-de-venezuela-Paseo-Los-Próceres-520x283.jpg

Fuente

El Ávila

9041afa70e9cfc0ea7323eb9d39add8a.jpg

Fuente

Colonia Tovar

9f41685dae6d3e8771f54c179f80d3ef.jpg

Fuente

I hope very soon to be able to be there again, even if it is only for a few days, because I have many places to visit. Nowadays many restaurants have opened, there are many shopping malls so you will not get bored.

I hope you liked my participation dear Steemians, I would like to invite @fariasrouse @teretiti @ glowshine to join this fun contest. We are reading each other!

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Las aventuras de Aurora.gif

Sort:  

Каракас прекрасен, я думаю что ты скоро там будешь!
И Матурин-эдо-Монагас достоин внимания!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64